Flag Days 2020

Memorial Day           Friday May 22 - Tuesday May 26
Flag Day                   Friday June 12 - Monday June 15
Independence Day    Friday July 03- Monday July 06
Labor Day              Friday Sept 4 - Saturday Sept 12
9-11                         Combine with Labor Day
Veterans Day            Tuesday Nov 10 - Thursday Nov 12